Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying MASSAGE THERAPY Ridgewood NJ Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Words cannot describe the gratitude and appreciation for the care Lenuta has rendered to me. I had surgery done months ago and needed the Lymphatic drainage manage. She has made the process fearless, and comfortable..Has gone beyond what was expected...even taking out more time than expected to take care of me. Her actions toward my need....unsurpassed..Speaking about professionalism, understanding and caring...priceless... Efficient and courteous....Im am so grateful for her...May God reward you Lenuta!... Thank you! Maria A.

(Anonymous, 231 days ago)

Words cannot describe the gratitude and appreciation for the care Lenuta has rendered to me. I had surgery done months ago and needed the Lymphatic drainage manage. She has made the process fearless, and comfortable..Has gone beyond what was expected...even taking out more time than expected to take care of me. Her actions toward my need....unsurpassed..Speaking about professionalism, understanding and caring...priceless... Efficient and courteous....Im am so grateful for her...May God reward you Lenuta!... Thank you!

(Maria A., 231 days ago)

Very knowledgeable and professional. Love it, this is the best manual lymphatic drainage post surgery . XOXOXO Ana

(Ana P., 383 days ago)

Hi all just need to say I had my surgery exactly will be 3 years in January 11 2017 unfurtunaly I chose a doctor in the area that is not rocomentable so he did a lousy work , never told me that it wold be better to see a massage therapist within couple weeks of surgery . Finally found this God sent lady lLenuta she helping so much finally pain from scar tissue is almost gone and for the first time I was able to take a full deep breath which I wasn't able to do before thanks so much for all your expertees ,and you dedication to your work Lenuta .

(Anonymous, 497 days ago)

Very knowledgeable therapist.She helped me with the recovery after the liposuction.I wish I can give Lenuta a 10 stars. XOXO. Lynda M.

(Lynda M., 514 days ago)

Above and beyond my expectation.I am two weeks post surgery so,I am dealing with a lot of pain and discomfort. Every time, after Lenuta works her magic, I get pain free and I walk a lot better. I sincerely recommend her. Anna M.

(Anonymous, 535 days ago)

Above and beyond my expectation.I am two weeks post surgery so,I am dealing with a lot of pain and discomfort. Every time, after Lenuta works her magic, I get pain free and I walk a lot better. I sincerely recommend her.

(Anonymous, 535 days ago)

Absolutely The Best Lenuta's professionalism is unsurpassed. I have been to her for so many problems and all cured! The facial I received was better than any spa. Highly recommend.

(Anonymous, 581 days ago)

Best manual lymphatic drainage in north Jersey area!- Post Liposuction- tummy tuck surgery. Just finished my manual lymphatic drainage sessions with one free ultrasound which was part of my package. Great results,love it. Amina

(Amina A., 595 days ago)

Had the best experience. I was accommodated today on short notice. I was in a lot of pain from overdoing it over the weekend. Lenuta focused specifically only on the areas that I had ask her to and she really worked at. It is the first massage I have ever had were they focused only on the areas I asked for. She really listened to me. When my session was over, I felt remarkably better. Although some of the pain is still there(she said it may be for a little while but should see improvement), I had much better mobility. I will definitely return in the near future. Hopefully more as a treat than a need. It is small & private without a lot of the unnecessary frills that mean nothing when the therapist isn't that great. I will take the modest office and one on one attention any day over a fancy day spa. Highly recommend this facility!

(Susan M., 686 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for MASSAGE THERAPY Ridgewood NJ
 
Security Code